Township of the North Shore Municipal Election Results (October 2014)

The Township of the North Shore is in Step 3(a) of the NWMO siting process. Randi Condie was reelected as Mayor and Brenda Wilson re-elected as Councillor-at-large. Sandra Kilfoyl was acclaimed as Councillor for Ward 1, Barbara Barton acclaimed Councillor for Ward 2 and Joyce Robitaille acclaimed Councillor for Ward 3. All were incumbent except for Sandra Kilfoyl.

%d bloggers like this: