Central Huron Municipal Election Results (October 2014)

Central Huron has recently entered Step 3(a) of the NWMO siting process. Incumbent Mayor Jim L. Ginn and Deputy Mayor David Jewitt were acclaimed. Incumbents Marg Anderson, Alex Westerhout, Danny Colquhoun Burkhard Metzger and Alison Lobb were re-elected, joined by newcomer Genny Smith.

%d bloggers like this: