Blind River Municipal Election Results (October 2014)

Blind River is in Step 3(a) of the NWMO siting process. Incumbent Sue Jensen was reelected as Mayor. The new council includes incumbents Kenneth Kennedy, H.P. Roy and Vyrn Peterson and newcomers Clifford Spratt, Jim Dunbar and Steven Wells. Kennedy topped the polls.

%d bloggers like this: